MY HAPPY THOUGHTS

This post is about my happy thoughts.This week for homework we had to keep a happy thought journal.

Here are some.I am grateful that i have family and friends  to talk to about things that worry me and upset me.21.332013

I help my gran on Friday by going down and playing with Grace and Ruby when their mummy was at work !!!!!!!I enjoyed helping my gran look after them.22.3.13

I AM looking forward to the Easter holidays  because my family are of and we planning to go to Oban on a day out.I cany wait to go there for a picnic.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Today i am helping my family by cleaning out my hamsters cage.My hamsters name is Poppet !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!24.3.13

 I am looking forward to doing Easter craft at the browines my leader is very helpful 26.3.13 

I enjoyed helping the primary 4 class today.We helped them by showing them how to make a movie .I enjoyed helping other people !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!26.3.13

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *