My Life

Hi world this post is about my life up till the age of five years old .This is me and my sister Abbie. I was born on the 15th of December 2003 . I was born in Stirling Royal hospital. I was 5 weeks early my, weight was 8lb 10z . I had special  baby care because of breathing  properly and big baby weight.

 

1st birthday– I had a party with my family. I liked my big cousin being there she was fun .My Papa was a baker,  so he made my first birthday cake. Like my mummies  and big sister  birthday cake . It was yummy. My cake said 1 today.

 

 

 

 

 

 

STEPS. I was 13 months  old before that I sat and my big sister done every thing for me, it is good  having a big sister. My first steps were out to the car from my house. It was a short walk. 

 

1st holiday- MY first holiday was to London because my Papa was getting an M.B.E from the Queen . I was six months . When my mummy,  auntie Lynn, granny and papa were at Buckingham palace I had a daddy day out while they were there. 

1ST family holiday . My first family holiday was to Dumfires . I went to a caravan park . It was soooo fun !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  

 

 

 

 

 

My Favorite  toy was my doll and pram.

 I had  two dolls and piled them 

up on each other .


Play group trip – I had fun with my friends we had a great time .

 

 

 

 

 

Nursery Settled well well and had great time !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  

School My first teacher was Mrs R and Mrs K . I liked them very much .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *