Up Date On Poppet

Hi world i haven’t wrote about my hamster poppet .He stills has his very big bats ears.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He loves running about in his ball i have to tape him in ,to his ball in case he gets out of his ball again. !!!!!!!!!!He does not like getting handled any more because when we just got him we handled him nearly every day we all love him.Washing him This week it was my sisters turn to wash his cage, when we were putting  him into his ball my dad held him ,he jumped out of his hands it looked like he flew me and my sister were just about out  the door!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

now his cage is nice and clean my sister hid some treats for him they were one in the tube ,and one in his wheel there was ,four hidden but i can not remember where .He is still soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute so that is my cute hamster poppet. 

bye world

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *